YMI Midwest Board

Midwest Board

Photo: YMIM Founding Board, September 2013

2018 Board:
• Sara Aitken
• Chris Andersen
• Peggy Dean
• Joni Hernly
• Kris Kvam
• Thomas McIntyre
• Desiree' Reinke
• Zach Walker
• Rick Walter
• Mark Webb
• Carissa Welsh
• Matt Vaughan, ex officio (director)

Our board is comprised of members of the following congregations (in alphabetical order):
•  First United Methodist Church, Lawrence, KS
•  Grace Covenant Presbyterian Church (USA), Overland Park, KS
•  United Methodist Church of the Resurrection, Leawood, KS
•  Tonganoxie United Methodist Church, Tonganoxie, KS
•  Village Presbyterian Church (USA), Prairie Village, KS

2017 Officers (new officers will be elected in March 2018):
Chair: Ryan Hussey
Company Affiliation: St. Luke's Health System
Congregation: Grace Covenant Presbyterian Church

Vice-Chair: Linn VerMeer
Company Affiliation: Retired Community Volunteer
Congregation: United Methodist Church of the Resurrection

Treasurer: Thomas McIntyre
Company Affiliation: Merrill Companies
Congregation: Village Presbyterian Church

Secretary: Joni Hernly
Company Affiliation: Hernly Associates
Congregation: Lawrence First United Methodist Church